8f49d3bf18 · feat: add quick-reward buttons to player page · Updated 2026-06-13 19:06:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?